10 Days FDP on National Education Policy 2020

Payment through online mode is only acceptable

Faculty Development Programmes in core areas of ICT Technologies have been planned by E & ICT Academy IIT Roorkee. All these courses will be offered through live lectures delivered by eminent experts from IITs, NITs, IIITs and other premier institutes/industries. 

Registration Fee for the Course

Candidate is required to pay a mandatory examination fee of Rs. 500/- (faculty/PhD-scholars/students) OR Rs. 1000/- (others). Certificate for participation as well as for Satisfactory performance will be given to the participants subject to fulfillment of attending all sessions, submission of assignments and clearing the test(s) by all the paying participants.


J. V. Jain College
Pradumann Nagar
Phone : +91-9456004915
Web: www.jvjaincollege.com
Email: jvjaincollege@gmail.com

Conference Code:


S.No Name of the Course and Date Patron Program Committee
1. National Education Policy 2020

August 22 - August 31, 2022

Last Date of Registration: August 22, 2022

Hon’ble Prof. H. S. Singh
Maa Shakumbhari University, Saharanpur.
Prof. Sanjeev Manhas, Chief Investigator
Prof. Vakul Bansal (Principal, JV Jain College), President
Prof. Poonam Sharma, Convenor
Dr. Harveer Singh Chaudhary, Co-convenor
Prof. Praveen Kumar, Organizing Secretary
Prof. Manu Gupta, Coordinator
Email: eict@iitr.ac.in
Contact No: +91-9412528151