Upcoming Faculty Development Programmes

Common Brochure

-->
These courses will be conducted through National Knowledge Network by Electronics & ICT Academies at IIT Roorkee, IIT Guwahati, IIT Kanpur, IIITDM Jabalpur, MNIT Jaipur, NIT Patna and NIT Warangal. Interested participants will have to attend these courses at one of these academies based on the state their institutions belong to.



Course Fees

Registration Fee for each Winter Course:

No Registration fee is charged for attending this programme planned at any designated academies/Remote centers. However, candidate should submit a refundable Demand Draft of Rs.1000/- along with application and the same will be handed over to participant on the last day of the training. Satisfactory Certificate will be given subject to fulfillment of attending all sessions, submission of assignments and clearing the test(s).



Venue

IIT Roorkee

S.No Name of the Course and Date Principal Coordinator - Academy Support Coordinator - Academy Participating Academies &
Local Coordinator
1. Wireless and Mobile Communication
Dec 03- Dec 07, 2018




Offline Registration

Online Registration



Last Date of Registration
Nov 26, 2018




IIT Guwahati: Dr. Ratnajit Bhattacharjee

Email: ratnajit.bhattacharjee@gmail.com

Contact No: +91-361-2582503(O)


NIT Patna: Dr. Bharat Gupta

Email: bharat@nitp.ac.in

Contact No: +91-9331406964


IIT Roorkee: Dr. P.M. Pradhan

Email: pmpradhan.fec@iitr.ac.in,
eict@iitr.ac.in

Contact No: +91-1332-286457(O)


IIT GuwahatiDr. Kalpana Dhaka &
Dr. Salil Kashyap

Email: kalpana.dhaka@iitg.ac.in,
salilkashyap@iitg.ac.in

Contact No: +91-361-2583456(O),
+91-361-2583473(O)


NIT PatnaDr. Seemanti Saha &
Dr. Bharat Gupta

Email: seemanti@nitp.ac.in,
bharat@nitp.ac.in

Contact No: +91-9434108693,
+91-9331406964


MNIT Jaipur: Dr. Satyasai J. Nanda

Email: sjnanda.ece@mnit.ac.in

Contact No:+91-9549654237


NIT Warangal:Dr. V. V. Mani

Email: vvmani@nitw.ac.in

Contact No:+91-8332969365


2. AI and Machine Learning
Dec 17-21, 2018




Offline Registration

Online Registration



Last Date of Registration
Dec 10, 2018




IIT Roorkee: Dr. Sanjeev Manhas

Email: eict@iitr.ac.in

Contact No: +91-1332-286457(O)


IIITDM Jabalpur: Dr. Atul Gupta

Email: atul@iiitdmj.ac.in

Contact No: +91-9425152499,+91-761-2794223(O)


IIT Roorkee: Dr. Bala Subramanian

Email: eict@iitr.ac.in, balarfma@iitr.ac.in

Contact No: +91-1332-286457(O)


IIT Guwahati: Dr. Prithwijit Guha

Email: pguha@iitg.ac.in

Contact No: +91-361-2583452(O)


IIITDM Jabalpur: Dr. Atul Gupta

Email: atul@iiitdmj.ac.in

Contact No: +91-9425152499,+91-761-2794223(O)


NIT Patna: Dr. J. P Singh & Dr. Akshay Deepak

Email: jps@nitp.ac.in,
akshayd@nitp.ac.in

Contact No: +91-8521159014,+91-62010 80411


       A hard copy of the application form along with Demand Draft must reach to the following address: Mr. Prateek Sharma, E&ICT Academy, ECE Department, IIT Roorkee, Uttarakhand 247667.

NOTE- For any query, please drop a mail at eict@iitr.ac.in or contact us at 01332-286457.

Follow on: Facebook, Linkedin